English   |   عربي
Skip Navigation Links

The NCEL Members
President: Fouad Boutos
  Nawaf Salam (Secretary General)
  Ghaleb Mahmassani
  Michel Tabet
  Arda Ekmekji
  Zuhair Shekr
  Ghassan Abou Elewan
  Ziyad Baroud
  Abdul-Salam Chouaib
  Fayez Hajj Chahine
  Paul Salem
  Khaldoun Naja


Terms & Conditions NCEL in the Press Links Feedback
© Copyright 2006, All Rights Reserved.  Your use of this website constitutes acceptance of our disclaimer.
Developed & powered by VINTOB
Counter: 463144